VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
40 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
September 18, 2018 at 4:56 PM EST

"Lovely working with them and very easy ordering."
~ Rebecca Reynolds in GA

September 3, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

"Interesting to place order and then be contacted for payment info. A very personable young lady called me and took the info over phone. Great customer service!"
~ Susan Halligan in GA

August 30, 2018 at 4:57 PM EST

"Lovely conversation and easy ordering!!"
~ Barbara Butkus in GA

August 29, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Such a nice staff. Thanks for calling me..
Susan"
~ susan portman in GA

August 27, 2018 at 10:46 PM EST

"Absolutely loved registering here! It was so much fun and I had the best and most friendly service ever. I will definitely be returning for many years to come!"
Wedding picture ~ Taylor Brooke Moore in GA

August 14, 2018 at 4:34 PM EST

"Brown's Jewelry was WONDERFUL to work with & highly recommend using them for your registry needs! I do not live in Vidalia & Brown's made everything so easy for me & my guests (who are from all over the country)! The personal attention they gave me & my guests was unmatched by anywhere else I was registered. THE BEST!!!"
Wedding picture ~ Sarah Rollins Moister in GA

August 12, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Anne Curtis Vinson in VA

August 8, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Hazel Farmer in GA

August 2, 2018 at 12:57 PM EST

"Even though I no longer live in Vidalia I still felt the personal touch of buying through Brown’s Jewlery. It was great talking with Sandra!!
Sheila"
~ Sheila Urquhart in SC

June 29, 2018 at 3:35 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Lindsay Roberts in GA

May 23, 2018 at 7:05 PM EST

"Great personal service. Loved shopping with Browns Jewelry"
~ Susan Martin in GA

May 19, 2018 at 2:11 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sierra Dixon in GA

May 8, 2018 at 1:21 PM EST

~ Joanna Evans in GA

May 8, 2018 at 7:35 AM EST

"What an easy and beautiful online experience. I plan to do some more shopping at Brown's when the opportunity arises. I am so glad that Sandra and I will be "kin" come May 26th!"
~ Norma Haynes in GA

April 29, 2018 at 7:02 AM EST

"Sandra and Jennifer do a great job!
"
~ Thomas Akins in GA

April 28, 2018 at 1:53 PM EST

"I shopped online, but now I want to go to the store! Shopping experiences like that are rare these days. I highly recommend Brown’s."
~ Patricia Jordan in GA

April 24, 2018 at 8:10 AM EST

~ Nancy G Moore in GA

April 21, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Love everything about Brown’s! "
Wedding picture ~ Randi Brooks in GA

April 7, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

"Love this shop! Great products and wonderful people to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Benjie Neely in GA

March 30, 2018 at 2:27 PM EST

~ Laura Armstrong in NY

March 18, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST

"Wonderful experience buying a wedding gift!"
~ Anne Bingham in WI

March 8, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

"Love this wonderful and convenient way of shopping! Will definitely use again when next occasion comes up! "
~ Cheryl Ward in GA

January 23, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

"I'm so glad to know I can do this online because my shop hours make it difficult for me to get there. You made this so easy! I do hope to get in there one day though to see everything you have!"
~ Tara Gerrits in GA

January 11, 2018 at 5:25 PM EST

"Very pleasant to do business with long distance."
~ Nancy Usher in NC

January 7, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"Browns is the ultimate wedding registry location! Mrs Sandra is the best and so helpful at helping you pick out items that are beautiful and functional. If you are engaged and looking for the perfect items to buy or register for, Browns should be your first stop! Mrs. Sandra will make your wedding registry dreams come true!! "
Wedding picture ~ Katherine Anne Hofmann in GA

January 4, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Brittany Corbitt in GA

January 1, 2018 at 8:10 AM EST

"Browns Jewelry was more than accommodating with my online wedding gift order. They called from a sick bed to make sure everything was in order. In this day and age of computer everything, that speaks volumes! "
~ Thalia O'Gorman in GA

December 12, 2017 at 1:36 PM EST

"Very happy with convenience and courtesy provided to assist me in placing my order!"
~ Tom Lane in MA

November 20, 2017 at 3:26 PM EST

"Easy to order online!"
~ Brandi Norkus in GA

October 30, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

"I love that this gift shop has Christmas china and so much more to start a new home together! Catalog was easy and working with Sandra was delightful!"
~ Rashmi Hudson in GA

October 27, 2017 at 10:46 AM EST

"I've been waiting for the day I got to register for my wedding, and it has been nothing short of absolutely fantastic! Sandra helped my fiancé and I pick out the most beautiful china, serving pieces, glassware, Christmas collection items, etc. I want it ALL! I recommend for all brides to register with Sandra at Brown's Jewelry, but not only that, it's a wonderful place to buy a gift for someone special in your life. "
Wedding picture ~ Abby Stanley in GA

October 2, 2017 at 3:18 PM EST

"As always, Sandra came through with the perfect gift and I loved that we got to talk with her on the phone!
Trisha Perry"
~ Patricia Perry in GA

September 25, 2017 at 2:07 PM EST

"Sandra was such a wondering help to us through the process of picking out what exactly fits our style. Would definitely recommend this business to anyone out of town or from town. "
Wedding picture ~ Melissa Brown in GA in GA

September 25, 2017 at 2:01 PM EST

"Thank you Sandra for all of your help. Great selection of gifts to choose from."
~ Carlos Soares in GA

September 5, 2017 at 9:19 AM EST

"Loved supporting this local business from out of town:)"
~ Susan Haus in VA

August 22, 2017 at 9:46 AM EST

"They were so helpful."
~ lynda mobley in GA

August 12, 2017 at 10:01 PM EST

"Outstanding service. It's so nice tod deal personally with such an accommodating business. Can't wait to do more business with you. "
~ Margaret Lynch in NJ

March 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM EST

"Sandra was amazing as always. I really appreciated her help and guidance during our wedding registry process. I love every gift that we have received.

Thank You
Erica"
Wedding picture ~ Erica in GA

January 25, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"I loved being called "Hon"."
~ Christie in UT

November 15, 2016 at 9:09 AM EST

"I had the best experience with Brown's Jewelry for my wedding registry! I had a great time meeting with her the first day and picking out items for my registry. She has such a nice assortment of beautiful pieces to choose form. I picked out my fine china and crystal there. Sandra was able to get it monogrammed for me, too. I've had so many people tell me that it is the most beautiful chine they've ever seen. I was an out-of-town bride (my husband is from Vidalia) and Sandra was so helpful in letting me know when gifts arrived and arranging for them to be picked up for me. Thanks so much!"
Wedding picture ~ Maggie in GA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here