Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
63 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Nov. 9, 2019 at 2:18 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Mrs. Sandra was always there to answer all questions and was a big help to me when picking out my wedding registry. Everyone who purchased a gift from them was very pleased with their customer service. So thankful that these ladies go above & beyond with customer service!"
~ Amber White in GA
Nov. 3, 2019 at 1:57 PM EST
"I received a phone call immediately after making the online purchase. Great customer service."
~ Randall Peters
in WV
Oct. 30, 2019 at 3:32 PM EST
"Phenomenal customer service and friendly staff!"
~ Elizabeth Hoch
in GA
Oct. 23, 2019 at 6:51 PM EST
"Awesome customer service. Sandra is a pleasure to deal with and makes purchases extremely easy. Thank you."
~ Tina
in GA
Oct. 11, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"Great customer service"
~ JONI BACON
in GA
Oct. 7, 2019 at 3:10 PM EST
"The website is very easy to navigate and is very convenient and informative! The service at Brown's is superb! Thank you so much!"
~ Sherron & Hughes Threlkeld
in GA
Oct. 4, 2019 at 2:45 PM EST
"Loved the service and convenience"
~ Amanda Douglas
in GA
Sept. 27, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"I did not have time to go to the store so I found the website and ordered it thru there. It was very easy and fast !! They wrapped the gift for me and had it ready the same day when my daughter stopped to pick it up !! Thank you Brown's Jewelers for making my shopping experience very easy !!"
~ Rita Miller
in GA
Sept. 26, 2019 at 9:21 PM EST
"Great service - placed my orders on-line and I was able to pay the next day for my orders. They actually will wrap the presents and make sure they get to the bridal shower. Again, I really appreciated the service I received."
~ Ruth Maxwell
in GA
Aug. 31, 2019 at 2:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Loved everything! Mrs. Sandra helped me in many ways."
~ Whitney Bryant in GA
Aug. 3, 2019 at 11:11 AM EST
"It is always a pleasure dealing with Sandra! Super friendly and helpful!"
~ Sheila Urquhart
in SC
June 20, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"Fast and easy service!"
~ Amanda Carroll
in GA
June 18, 2019 at 11:59 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Love the options on the website!"
~ Maddie Suber in GA
March 16, 2019 at 1:24 PM EST
"A lovely experience and pleasant conversation. Made my purchase online and appreciate the personal follow up assuring me everyone’s needs have been met.
Thank you,
Cindy ( Atlanta )"
~ Cynthia Sonam
in GA
Feb. 20, 2019 at 5:38 PM EST
"Easy to order a beautiful gift."
~ Ellen Wilkes
in GA
Feb. 13, 2019 at 1:29 PM EST
"Your site was easy to navigate and the process was extremely easy. Thank you!"
~ Kimberly Bushnell
in GA
Jan. 28, 2019 at 9:43 PM EST
"A very easy and pleasant way to purchase gifts! If ever in Vidalia I plan to stop by your store.
Martha White
Athens GA"
~ Martha White
in GA
Jan. 20, 2019 at 6:05 PM EST
"Very easy to order. Assistant even delivered my gift to the bride. Great service. Thank you."
~ Joan Veronica Hurley
in GA
Jan. 13, 2019 at 12:53 PM EST
"Easy to order and have delivered even though we live in Augusta."
~ David
in GA
Dec. 25, 2018 at 1:39 PM EST
"Love being able to order from bridal registry online!"
~ Katy Sammons
in GA
Dec. 18, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST
~ helen stewart in GA
Dec. 8, 2018 at 7:10 PM EST
"Great website, great store!"
~ Ken Smith
in GA
Nov. 21, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST
"Wonderful staff who are very helpful! So easy to order gifts!"
~ Janica Peavey
in GA
Sept. 18, 2018 at 4:56 PM EST
"Lovely working with them and very easy ordering."
~ Rebecca Reynolds
in GA
Sept. 3, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST
"Interesting to place order and then be contacted for payment info. A very personable young lady called me and took the info over phone. Great customer service!"
~ Susan Halligan
in GA

Next page